Advent Calendars I wish I had Bought

It is the 1st of December!!! I cannot believe the countdown to Christmas has officially started. For my first Blogmas post I thought I would talk about which advent calendars I wish I had bought as today is the first day of opening those doors.

Lush £195

Lush is one of my favourite brands, I love their bath bombs. I found out about this calendar as soon as it was sold out but let’s be honest I wouldn’t have bought it as it is very expensive. There were only 500 made so it sold out so quickly.

Body Shop £49 £69 £99

I have never actually bought anything from the body shop but so many people say their products are incredible. Currently I do own a couple of their moisturisers that I was gifted by family.  I would really like to try more of their products and I think their advent calendars are a great way to do this. I really like how there are 3 different ones so you can decide which one suits your budget better and they are all good quality for money.

Soap & Glory £42

In case you didn’t know Soap & Glory is another one of my favourite brands. I have tried more of their products over the last few months (I wrote a blog post about this). I would love to have their advent calendar as I would be able to try out more of their products. The design of the calendar is beautiful and I think it is a reasonable price for what you get.

Pop Funko Harry Potter £50

In case you weren’t aware I am obsessed with Harry Potter; I just love it so much. I also love Pop Funkos; Joe and I have a few different ones. I do have a Snape pop figure but that is the only one I have so I would love to have more Harry Potter pop funkos. The characters I have seen look so good and the size of them make them really cute. I currently have a Harry Potter shelf in my display cabinet so I would love to add some more things to it.

Nivea £40

I have used a lot of Nivea products in the past and I really like them. I really like that you get full sized products as well as travel sized products. Lately I have been trying to take a lot better care of my skin so this calendar would have been perfect for that.

I hope you enjoyed finding out which advent calendars I wish I had bought this year. Let me know what advent calendars you have and which ones you wish you had bought.

Hope you enjoyed day one of Blogmas

Speak Soon

Sarah

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started